News
Booster Club Meeting
Thu Jan 29 2015
Booster Club meeting February 3rd, 6PM-8PM in VHS cafeteria. Pizza will be served. The meeting will cover season passes, membership fees, schedules, and other important matters. Please plan to attend.
New Website!
Sat Jan 24 2015
Website is almost done!
Schedules
* Away Game, Regional Game, Senior Night
Girls / Boys Varsity
Date Time (g/b) Opp. Result Girls Result Boys
5-Feb Thurs 5:30/7:30 Houston County*
10-Feb Tues 7:30 (boys only) Northside*
18-Feb Wed 5:30/7:30 Perry*
20-Feb Fri 6:00/8:00 Tift County*
24-Feb Tues 5:30/7:30 Upson-Lee
27-Feb Fri 5:00/7:00 Lowndes*
28-Feb Sat 2:00 (boys only) Valdosta*
3-Mar Tues 5:30/7:30 West Laurens
5-Mar Thurs 5:30/7:30 Baldwin
11-Mar Wed 5:30/7:30 Houston County
13-Mar Fri 4:00/6:00 Mary Persons*
17-Mar Tues 5:30/7:30 West Laurens*
20-Mar Fri 5:30/7:30 Perry
24-Mar Tues 5:30/7:30 Mary Persons
26-Mar Thurs 5:30/7:30 Howard*
8-Apr Wed 5:30/7:30 Mt. De Sales
10-Apr Fri 5:30/7:30 Upson-Lee*
14-Apr Tues 5:30/7:30 Baldwin*
15-Apr Wed 7:00 (girls only) Stratford*
17-Apr Fri 5:30/7:30 Howard
Girls / Boys Junior Varsity
Date Time (g/b) Opp. Result Girls Result Boys
23-Feb Mon 5:00/6:30 Peach County
26-Feb Thurs 5:00/6:30 Warner Robins
4-Mar Wed 5:00/6:30 Houston County*
7-Mar Sat TBA Northside Tourny*
9-Mar Mon 5:00/6:30 Perry
18-Mar Wed 5:00/6:30 Warner Robins*
25-Mar Wed 5:00/6:30 Peach County*
9-Apr Thurs 5:00/6:30 Houston County
13-Apr Mon 5:00/6:30 Perry*
TBD TBD Northside
TBD TBD Northside*
Coaches
Matt Roth
Head Boys Coach
Dale Killingsworth
Assistant Boys Coach
Haley Walker
Head Girls Coach
Jack Bates
Assistant Girls Coach
Rosters
Varsity Boys
Grade Name
12 Jacob Elliot
12 Caleb Glenn
12 Michael Kang
12 Reid Luque
12 Kenney Menefee
12 Alex Mozingo
12 Zac Osburn
12 Elvin Perez
12 Remy Vasser
11 Lionel Beltran
11 Dylan Blevins
11 Dillon Bragg
11 Kyle Jorgenson
11 Matthew Kenny
11 Austin Krirat
11 Garret Roff
11 Aubrey Shaw
9 Sean Hesketh
9 Jared Hesketh
9 Logan Luque
9 Max Wilkins
Varsity Girls
Grade Name
12 Erin Aler
12 Taylor Craig
12 Jada Foor
12 Anna Jeffords
12 Sarah Lucas
12 Khayla Owens
12 Savannah Smith
12 Chelsea Willard
11 Breanna Gomez
11 Mahalia Laguines
11 Katie Luque
10 Callie Bailey
10 Erin Reid
9 Akira Allen
9 Maddison Davis
9 Victoria Moore
9 Skylar Quimby
9 Brianna Wacome
9 Christina Wiswell
Junior Varsity Boys
Grade Name
10 Tristain Gibbons
10 Caleb Hudlin
10 Justin Lavender
10 Will Menefee
10 Michael Sordillo
9 James Sillence
9 Kyle Spudic
9 Tyler Troup
9 DeAngelo Howell
9 Jake Roseboro
9 Giovanni Reyes
9 Zach Johnson
9 Robert Benge
9 Daylen Bolton
9 Leo Furr
9 Cody Carroll
9 Andrew Babbitt
9 Josiah Glenn
9 Andrew Watts
9 Sam Hayes
9 Tyler Porcher
9 Ben Aler
8 Max Franklin
Junior Varsity Girls
Grade Name
10 Nichele Lopez
10 Madison Kirk
9 Teagan McSweeney
9 Malory Monroe
8 Aspen Noblitt
8 Kira Council
8 Myranda Krirat
8 Trinity Wilson
Sponsors
Accolades
Boys - 2012 Sweet Sixteen AAA State Playoffs
Girls - 2012 Sweet Sixteen AAA State Playoffs
Boys - 2012 Region 2 AAA Champions(undefeated)
Girls - 2012 Region 2 AAA Champions(undefeated)
Boys - 2011 AAA Elite Eight State Playoffs
© Copyright 2015 Veterans High School - Designed & Developed By Justin Felcan - felcans@gmail.com